top of page

Advanced Chakra Activation is a Virtual Course. Complete at your own pace.

The 12 chakra system includes the 7 primary chakras inside the body and 5 transpersonal chakras outside the body. The 7 primary chakras are the root (base), sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye (brow) and crown. The five additional chakras are transpersonal chakras, which integrates the spiritual and transcendent aspects of the human experience.

What to expect?

🌈12 Day Chakra Cleanse & Activation.

🌈 Flawless Transpersonal Chakra Recipe Book

🌈12 Day Guided Meditation

🌈Group Support

🌈Transpersonal Chakra Education


Advanced Chakra Activation


Related Products